Past Award Recipients  Barbara McNees Scholarship  ATHENA Home

2021 Host Committee

Stephanie Garbe
The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.
Elizabeth A. Bershok
Herbein + Company, Inc.

2021 Committee Members

Tracy Acord Oliver
WTAE-TV/Channel 4
Lynn M. Banaszak
Carnegie Mellon University
Sara Basko
Jennifer Beer
Allegheny Conference on Community Development
Christine Blose
Maris A. Bondi MPH, MHS
UPMC Health Plan
Jennifer L. Cairns
Sarah Heinz House
Annie Clough
Gateway Health
Beth Crow
Susan S. Cruz, CTFA
Merrill Lynch
Suzy Donahue
Citizens Bank of PA/NY/NJ/DE
Audrey Dunning
AMP Growth Advisors, LLC
Jennifer Flanagan
Community Kitchen Pittsburgh
Anne Flynn Schlicht
Chatham University
Sharnay Hearn Davis 
 #SistersLiftingasWeClimb Network 
Allison Kaharick
Pittsburgh Technology Council
Beth Lynch
Fort Pitt Capital Group
Amiena Mahsoob
Winchester Thurston School
Beth Marcello
The PNC Financial Services Group
Claire M. Milinski
Burns White
Delvina Morrow
Pittsburgh Penguins
Lee Ann Munger
United Way of Southwestern Pennsylvania
Michelle Naccarati-Chapkis
Women for a Healthy Environment
Susan Orr-McManigle
Allies for Health and Wellbeing
Danielle Parson
Propel Schools
Lynne Popash
United Way of Southwestern Pennsylvania
Pamela Quatchak
Point Park University
Becky Richard
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sabrina Saunders Mosby
Vibrant Pittsburgh
Lisa Scales
Greater Pittsburgh Community Food Bank
Dana Scarpino
UPMC Health Plan
Janel Skelley
Allegheny Conference on Community Development
Cassandra Solarczyk
Andréa Stanford
BNY Mellon
Debbie Stockdale
Schneider Downs & Company, Inc
Christy Uffelman
EDGE Leadership Solutions
Jenn Van Dam
Innovation Works
Megan Walsh
Sisterson & Co. LLP
Nicole Webster
Jessica Whalen
Tier1 Performance Solutions
Latasha Wilson-Batch
Best of the Batch Foundation
Jeremy Zeman